This forum is in read-only mode for archive purposes, please use our new forum at https://community.justflight.com
Forum Home Forum Home > Just Chat > Screenshots
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

A storm is coming...

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
P1
P1

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote reef Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: A storm is coming...
    Posted: 02 Apr 2008 at 6:59pm
Ooo a shiney new forum.
 After seeing Joe's excellent first forum post i thought i'd post my first here also. Its also a first for me as i have never done a composite before. I was not sure how it would be recieved but a few people elsewhere have said they like it so now i'll see what you think.

Thanks for looking, feedback most welcome...

steve
aldeje92 View Drop Down
Chief Pilot
Chief Pilot

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote aldeje92 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Apr 2008 at 7:58pm
ShockingClapClapClapClapThumbs%20Up

EI-CFZ
AirbusLad View Drop Down
Chief Pilot
Chief Pilot

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AirbusLad Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Apr 2008 at 8:19pm

Amazing looking stuff mate, WOW! How long did it take you?

ross1562 View Drop Down
Chief Pilot
Chief Pilot

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ross1562 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Apr 2008 at 8:27pm
Unbelievable, you could sell that to the RAF as a promo poster easily!!!!

I take it this is your entry in Mutleys comp? Easily the winner.

Simply stunning. You have an immense talent Steve.
Ross1562(Air Observer)

FSX SP1 SP2.
DellE520, 8600GT, nHancer, 3GB Ram, Intell Duo Core

jupp94 View Drop Down
Chief Pilot
Chief Pilot

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jupp94 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Apr 2008 at 8:50pm
stunning!SmileClapClap