This forum is in read-only mode for archive purposes, please use our new forum at https://community.justflight.com
Forum Home Forum Home > Just Flight Products > Traffic X / Traffic / Traffic 2005
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Traffic X Setup.

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Check-In Staff
Check-In Staff

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote GrayRider Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Traffic X Setup.
    Posted: 15 Jul 2011 at 6:15am
Hello.

I'm new with this kind of installs.A few hours ago I bought your Traffic X(Download Version),from simmarket.com

I have installed the product into my FSX.It did install by the book.My traffic sliders are maxed out.I put myself at KLAX and figure I would see a lot of traffic.No traffic shows up any where.I kind of thought,all I had to do was install the product and go fly,and see a lot of traffic,which is not the case at the moment.

I did read the manual.I'm wondering.Is there some kind of set up I have to do,to get all the new traffic to show up?.
I have no other traffic packs installed,other than the default traffic that comes with FSX etc.

Could someone assist me with getting your Traffic X setup so to speak.Again your Traffic X .exe installer,did install  to my FSX properly.I'm lost at this point

THX

GrayRider  
freddy View Drop Down
Chief Pilot
Chief Pilot

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote freddy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Jul 2011 at 10:40am