Just Flight Forum Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Just Trains > JT General Discussion
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - I mus be doing something wrong
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

I mus be doing something wrong

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
Trunkles View Drop Down
Check-In Staff
Check-In Staff


Joined: 05 Nov 2018
Location: New Zealand
Points: 2
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trunkles Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: I mus be doing something wrong
    Posted: 05 Nov 2018 at 10:02am
Hi folks. I bought Western Mainlines, installed it but I must have made an error somewhere. Lots of scenery and station buildings are missing. Anyone any ideas on where I've gone wrong?
Back to Top
Derek View Drop Down
Just Flight Staff
Just Flight Staff
Avatar

Joined: 01 Apr 2008
Location: Waterford
Points: 500
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Derek Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Nov 2018 at 1:24pm
Just Trains support would probably be your best bet, but, usually, missing buildings etc means detail settings are too low and they are not displaying.
Back to Top
Daniel1987 View Drop Down
Check-In Staff
Check-In Staff
Avatar

Joined: 26 Jan 2018
Location: England
Points: 4
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Daniel1987 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Nov 2018 at 7:18pm
where about are these missing items if they are down after Exeter then you need to buy the western mainlines south Devon mainline extension 
D R Shakesheff
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down