Just Flight Forum Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Just Chat > Just Chat - General Discussion
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Hunter load out pop up?
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Hunter load out pop up?

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
FOD View Drop Down
Ground Crew
Ground Crew


Joined: 05 Apr 2008
Location: Newark, UK
Points: 58
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FOD Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Hunter load out pop up?
    Posted: 08 Apr 2018 at 5:22pm
Just installed the Hunter - great model and takes me back xxx years. But, for the life of me, I cannot find the load out pop up. Grateful if someone would point me in the right direction.
Many thanks
Back to Top
rosariomanzo View Drop Down
Ground Crew
Ground Crew


Joined: 18 May 2008
Points: 82
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rosariomanzo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Apr 2018 at 5:33pm
Hi
I don't remember the exact number, but is should be Shift+2 or Shift+3.


Back to Top
FOD View Drop Down
Ground Crew
Ground Crew


Joined: 05 Apr 2008
Location: Newark, UK
Points: 58
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FOD Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Apr 2018 at 6:06pm
Many thanks Rosario. It must be 10+ years since I have used that sequence for pop ups of DLL. And I couldn’t find any hint in the manual - guess JF thought it was too obvious.
Ta again 🤯🤯
Back to Top
rosariomanzo View Drop Down
Ground Crew
Ground Crew


Joined: 18 May 2008
Points: 82
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rosariomanzo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Apr 2018 at 6:54am
You're welcome, have fun.


Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down