Just Flight Forum Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Just Flight Products > VC10 Jetliner
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Door Guage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Door Guage

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
jimos87 View Drop Down
Ground Crew
Ground Crew
Avatar

Joined: 04 May 2016
Points: 59
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jimos87 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Door Guage
    Posted: 07 Dec 2017 at 1:36pm
Please consider adding a door gauge to your aircraft because the default way of opening the doors only ever opens the main exit for me in any combination of button presses.
Back to Top
Chock View Drop Down
First Officer
First Officer
Avatar

Joined: 22 Mar 2009
Location: The grim north
Points: 294
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Chock Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2017 at 3:41pm
Are you pressing Control+E and then hitting a number key in rapid succession? That works for me, so there's no reason it shouldn't work for you. Adding 1 opens the forward passenger door, 2 opens the middle passenger door, 3 opens a cargo door on one side, 4 opens a cargo door on the other side.
Back to Top
jimos87 View Drop Down
Ground Crew
Ground Crew
Avatar

Joined: 04 May 2016
Points: 59
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jimos87 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2017 at 5:23pm
yes it has never worked for me :(
Back to Top
Hriches2 View Drop Down
Check-In Staff
Check-In Staff


Joined: 01 Dec 2017
Location: Vancouver
Points: 11
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hriches2 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2017 at 8:30pm
Some sort of hub would be great or on the addons bar. I have all my chase plane camera assignments with the #'s.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down