This forum is in read-only mode for archive purposes, please use our new forum at https://community.justflight.com
Forum Home Forum Home > Just Trains > In Development
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

North Wales Coastal

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Check-In Staff
Check-In Staff

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jc67 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: North Wales Coastal
    Posted: 03 Jan 2017 at 7:26pm
I'm new to JT's forum but I've been their customer since 2014, which was exactly 2 years ago i purchased the Voyager and the 153. Since Train Simulator 2014, I've been proposing and asking, pm's. no reply. Couple of months ago, I started building it my own, until i saw it took too much time from my leisure and school life. Holyhead - Blaenau Ffestiniog will be spot on, unless if re-modelling Semaphores will take for ever. Then Llandudno - Crewe would be included as well. As too much people has been asking for Crewe in Train Sim, this would be a perfect opportunity, as well for the Voyager and Class 20 extension for the Virgin 221 services and the Flasks / RHTT included in the Class 20. The Class 67 would be a Light Bulb as the WAG (Welsh Assembly Government) runs between Holyhead / Llandudno - Chester and Crewe to Chester. If Armstrong Powerhouse ever released the sprinters sound pack, everyone would be driving a 150 / 158 from Crewe to Holyhead. 
No one can take my Dreams away...
mcekl View Drop Down
Check-In Staff
Check-In Staff

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote mcekl Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jul 2017 at 6:43pm
Hi,