This forum is in read-only mode for archive purposes, please use our new forum at https://community.justflight.com
Forum Home Forum Home > Just Flight Products > 737 Professional
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

737 ops manual

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Check-In Staff
Check-In Staff

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote IronKnees Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: 737 ops manual
    Posted: 26 Mar 2013 at 2:52pm
Hi everyone, New guy to the forums here... I just downloaded the 737-200 pro. Although I am a retired airline pilot, some of the systems of this aircraft predate the equipment I am familiar with. In the product description, it mentioned a detailed manual... It's probably my inept computer skills, but I can't seem to figure out how to find that manual which I need to figure out a couple of systems on the 200... Thanks so much in advance... Dave <><
hifly View Drop Down
Chief Pilot
Chief Pilot

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote hifly Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Mar 2013 at 9:00pm
Welcome IronKnees, and greetings from the UK. I'm sure we are all interested in your on-line name. Is it because you banged your knees on the auto-pilot as you got out of the cockpit seat?

To answer your question, go to the Start icon, go to Just Flight, go to 737 Pro and the drop-down menu should give you the manual. If not contact JF Support. Good Luck and apologies if I'm stating the obvious
Must Fly!
IronKnees View Drop Down
Check-In Staff
Check-In Staff

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote IronKnees Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Mar 2013 at 9:15pm
oh how I laughed... No, IronKnees is a moniker given me on a discussion forum years ago after I had both knees replaced... I'll give that a try and get back with you if I have any problem... Thanks so much... Dave <><
IronKnees View Drop Down
Check-In Staff