This forum is in read-only mode for archive purposes, please use our new forum at https://community.justflight.com
Forum Home Forum Home > Just Chat > Just Chat - General Discussion
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

COD MW2, Lv56-70???????

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 5>
Author
Chief Pilot
Chief Pilot

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 767nutter Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: COD MW2, Lv56-70???????
    Posted: 12 Dec 2010 at 6:51pm
Hi all!

now i only started playing Call of Duty MW2 on multiplayer a few weeks back, and to be honest i love it, ive never played anything on multiplayer before and it is certainly different. I have completed COD:MW2 single player a couple of times over by the way.

But my main question is this; i have gone straight from level 56 to 70, the highest rank their is apparently, yet i dont understand how i did this or what this entitles me to do. i have unlimited killstreak awards now, but i havent unlocked all of my armoury attachments, and i read somewhere for COD:MW1 that this is called the Prestige Mode where i can exhange certain awards etc etc, but i dont know if this possible in MW2, or to be blunt i dont know what the heck is going on or how to use it to my advantage!!

Im hoping someone can point me in the right direction?

Thanks
MartinW View Drop Down
Moderator in Command
Moderator in Command

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MartinW Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Dec 2010 at 7:21pm
Great fun isn't it. I play it loads.

If you want to unlock all of your attachments, thermal sights, silencers acog sights, etc. Have a look in the "barracks" and then "challenges" section. It will tell you what you have to do to get all the fancy kit. Heartbeat sensors, etc, etc...

Smile

767nutter View Drop Down
Chief Pilot
Chief Pilot